Due.Work Support
Due.Work Support
How can we help?
Delete a Workspace

Only owner(one who created the workspace) only holds the right to delete the workspace. 



You are Owner:

`````````````````````

  • Click on MANAGE WORKSPACE button at the bottom left corner of the page.
Delete a Workspace





  • Click DELETE WORKSPACE from the menu options and type in the name of the current workspace. Your workspace will be deleted.
Delete a Workspace







You are not Owner

``````````````````````````

If you are not owner of workspace than you can only leave the workspace by clicking on MANAGE WORKSPACE button at the bottom left corner of the page.



Select the MANAGE TEAM options from the menu and from the user list remove yourself or any other user you want to remove.